• New Album Update

    The next Partition 36 album, which has been in production for about a year and a half, now has a title: Waveforms. As I mentioned on Facebook a few weeks ago, it looks like Waveforms is really close to being finished, too. Close enough, in fact, that I feel comfortable in saying that it should be released in about two months.

    The new album will probably have 12 tracks, and similar to 63, it will be a mix of synthpop, industrial, and trance music, as well as some newer styles that I’ve been playing with.

    In case you’re curious, the current track list is as follows:

    1. Ending Dreams
    2. The Mainframe
    3. Excessive Exposure
    4. Mr. Robinson
    5. Awaken
    6. Tell Me What You’d Do
    7. The Power Core
    8. Dreams
    9. Extreme Terror (Album Version)
    10. An Afternoon River
    11. ?????
    12. Colorado

    And here is the album artwork (click it for the full-sized version):